COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 18th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog	Appellant(s) Versus	
Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Co	ilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Responden	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1	
	Mr. S Vallinayagam Ms. Amali for R.2	
	Mr. Ambuj Dixit Mr. Shariq Ahmed for R-3 to 5	
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-6, 10, 13 & 14	
	Mr. Avijeet Lala Ms. Shikha Pandey Ms. Samykya Mukku for R-11 & 12	
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-20	
	Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-23	

<u>ORDER</u>

Both Appellant and their counsel are absent.

List the matter for hearing on 26-3-2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js